Family ID: 1876572

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neustift / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 4, looking for someone who is caring, responsible and fun.
We need someone to take care of our 2 dogs (American Akita girls) and our daughter. (6years of age).
Living in Austria means hot summers and cold winters in a beautiful scenery.
We are traveling a lot and would be happy to take our au pair with us when we do so.

We would love to hear from you.
Greetings Kate&Martin
More ⇩

Job Description

The applicant should be responsible and caring as well as honest and should be able to protect our daughter.
She should be fun and should be interested to see our country.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are in progress of buying a house.
She will have her own room.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »