Family ID: 1565125

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuvecelle / Village | More ⇩

Name Marinus

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello future Au Pair
To start It is important to let you know that we are looking for a person who speaks a little French for children and to have their driver's license.
Otherwise we will not follow up on your application because it may be complicated.

We live in a small village of 3000 inhabitants which is called Neuvecelle and which is 10 minutes walk from Evian-Les-Bains known worldwide for its water.
The living environment is exceptional if we love nature because we are surrounded by mountains and have the largest lake in Europe.
there is a bus station as well as a port to get to Switzerland (Lausanne) and a train station that leaves Geneva and its international airport (Switzerland) every 30 minutes, all between 10 and 20 minutes on foot.
in winter we can go skiing 15 minutes from home in a small ski resort but we also have large ski areas such as Chatel, Morzine, Avoriaz and many more because we are near Switzerland where there is a lot of station too.
In the summer we take advantage of the lake and the large municipal swimming pool, which for me is just magnificent and very well maintained.
So if you like the calm of the countryside, you'll be perfectly at ease with us, but if you are looking for the world and the stores to go shopping, you will have to take a bit of road or simply look for another family.
Know that thanks to our quality environment we do not suffer from confinement because of covid-19, our large garden and our house is a small paradise.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
For who is asked the person who will come to us is very simple, and I want to tell you that I am not looking for an employee but a person who will help us in everyday life and spend time with us and be part of the family.

Take care of Luca when you wake up at 7:30 am, that is to say, have breakfast, dress and occupy her as well as prepare the midday meal
at 11:30 am pick up Giulia from school and feed the children until I come home (if I come home)
Luca takes a nap at 1:30 p.m. and I go back to work while putting Giulia down at school.
Picked up Giulia at 4:30 p.m. and started the homework which is very easy and can help you learn our language a bit more because it is in CP.
I come home around 6.30 p.m.
working days are Monday to Friday.
All while helping us with basic household chores and if we have the time.
you will have your weekends and maybe days in the week in addition because my wife's schedules are not regular.
We are not looking for a housekeeper or a handyman but an Au Pair who will be as kind as us to our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 enfant, une fille de 6 ans qui est presque autonome et très gentille et un fils de 2 ans qui aime que l'on s’occupe de lui et très gentil.
Nos deux enfant sont très polie.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the person who will be staying with us will have an individual room with a double bed, shelves for clothes and a TV.
there are 2 bathrooms but to be shared with everyone as one with shower and one with bathtub.
The 4 bedrooms are upstairs as well as a bathroom with toilet.
On the ground floor we have a games room as well as a large living room, dining room and open kitchen.
We have a very large garden where we can relax admiring the view of the lake and the mountains.
We have a vegetable garden and fruit trees.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »