Family ID: 1653197

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NEUVES-MAISONS / Town | More ⇩

Name EMELYNE

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello. We are looking for a home nanny with a work contract (not an au pair) to look after our 2 year old son until he starts kindergarten.
We live in a small town in the outer suburbs of Nancy, in eastern France.
It is a small dynamic town which has its own bus system allowing access to the public transport network of the community of municipalities of Greater Nancy in 10 minutes.
Nancy center is 20 minutes away by car (a little more during rush hour) and 35-40 minutes by public transport.
Several cultural social centers have language courses on the territory. There is also the language faculty in Nancy.
There are several sports clubs in the city and nearby, 2 large cinema complexes 15-20 minutes by car, the museums of Nancy and beautiful walks to do in the surroundings.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will therefore be in charge of Celestin's custody, knowing that I will be present at home most of the time. We would leave on a 28-hour weekly work contract for Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, from 8:15 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and 1:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. (be careful, no au pair but a CDI so no Visa possibility)
You will have all your Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays free that you can occupy as you wish. We just ask you to be very careful during your outings and your free time given the current health context.
You will have to offer different activities in Célestin with possibilities for outings (media library, park, museum, etc.)
You will also have to accompany Célestin for his afternoon nap because he needs a presence to sleep well (during this time you can occupy yourself next to him).
I will be present at home or reachable by phone if there is the slightest problem, you will not be alone.
You will be housed, fed and laundered. You will be able to share our moments of life when you will not be in charge of Celestin's care.
You will have an employment contract with monthly payslip, which will therefore include Health Insurance and unemployment / retirement / sickness contribution.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Graduate (high school)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garçons :
Timothé, 4 ans et demi et scolarisé
Célestin, 2 ans et qui aura besoin d'être gardé en ma présence car je travaille depuis mon domicile

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 580 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house with a garden and you will have access to the entire space of the house.
You will have your own heated room with private shower room and WC. The maintenance of these two parts will be at your expense. This room serves as a reserve for electronic accessories, storage and storage (well camouflaged), we will then ask for your authorization to come and get what we need. We will not allow ourselves to enter your room without your permission.
You will have access to Wifi and a TV box but we will not be able to provide you with a computer, television and telephone.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »