Family ID: 1444517

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: NEUVY AU HOULME / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

If you love nature and your main motivation is to learn French, you are welcome or welcome to Normandy!
We live an hour from the sea in a small village in the countryside surrounded by horses and cows. The nearest train station is 17 km away. But we have bikes and we go 2 to 3 times a week in town (Argentan, 15000 inhabitants). The train from Argentan can take you to Paris (2 hours) or Caen (25 minutes).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It's about playing with Simon and packing his stuff around 8pm / week from Monday to Friday. You will have all your weekends. We have a housekeeper, so there will be no question of cleaning the house. However, as we have a large garden, if you have the soul of a handyman or a gardener and you want to work more, we can add to your pocket money. But this is not an obligation.
We expect from the postulant the following qualities: cleanliness, discretion, silence, participation in daily recurring tasks (dishes, meal preparation etc.) in the same way as other members of the household.
On our side we are committed to being respectful of your privacy and to help you in your projects to the extent of our means.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Chercheur et enseignant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Simon est un petit garçon de 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We put at your disposal a large comfortable room with private bathroom and wifi. You will also have your office place in the large library with a fixed connection to the internet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »