Family ID: 1950901

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuwied / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Juliane

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We live in the Rhine Valley in a district of Neuwied. The next largest city is Koblenz. It is approx. 7 km to the city center of Neuwied, there are regular buses. But I also drive through Koblenz by car every day on my way to work and I am happy to take you with me and / or pick you up.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is very important to me that you feel comfortable with us. We are a very nice and open family and I am sure you will like it with us! Your most important job is to help with childcare. This means that you deal with the children Monday - Friday afternoons, or take care of the children at home if one of the children is sick and cannot go to kindergarten or school. On the weekends you can choose whether you want to do something with us or rather do something of your own. You should definitely have the opportunity to enjoy your time in Germany and take part in a language course. The Ukrainian language is also very important to us. Since we mostly speak German at home, it would be great if you could speak a little Ukrainian with the children!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Ukrainian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Software developer / Electrician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender männlich, 2013
männlich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is under the roof across from Konstantin's room (Leonid sleeps in the parents' bedroom). It's not big, but it has a very nice view. We all use the same bathroom. Of course we have a WiFi connection.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »