Family ID: 1499911

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: New Beith / Big City | More ⇩

Name Takura

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, our family has a single dad and four sons ages 5,6,10 and 11. We live about 35km from the Brisbane city centre. We are an easy 40 minutes from the Gold Coast and one and a half from the Sunshine Coast.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to help out with taking the kids to sport and school pick up and drop off. The family car will be available for this. Supervising homework sometimes. Most of the day is free and other assistance during this time would be welcome.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Engineering Project Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 - Male
10- Male
5- Male
6- Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 140 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bathroom and own bedroom. You also will have your own Lounge if you require personal space otherwise we just live as one big family. There is good internet. We live in a large house. 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 4 longe areas. There is also a big backyard. We have a home gym available for use as well.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »