Family ID: 2153015

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: New Delhi / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dini-Saurav

State Delhi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair/nanny for our son. He is 2 years old and is now looking forward to learn. We live in New Delhi, India, in city centre. There are many schools nearby for language, music, arts, dramatic, film school etc. nearby. My wife can also teach Piano and other musical instruments. My mother lives with us. We also have 2 dogs in our family.

Out place is well connected with public transportation services (metro, bus etc.) Nearest Railway station in 10 mins drive and Airport is 30 mins fr our place.
We are looking forward for an au pair /nanny who can teach and talk to our son, reach him language, skills and would like to spend time with family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of baby, talk to him, spend time with him, teach him language and skills. She should take walks and play with him. We want to create safe and learning environment for our baby and our guest au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Musician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 200 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Personal Room/ partition room will be provided. Which have personal washroom. There is also a shared bathroom for everyone. Kitchen is common. Wifi is available.