Family ID: 2540915

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: New Malden / Town | More ⇩

Name Colin

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family consists of our three year old daughter, 8 month old son, and 4 month old labrador puppy. We are a dual-working husband and wife who work in central London. We have a townhouse in New Malden with a spacious upstairs bedroom for an au pair. Our home is in a green neighborhood in a nice community with easy access to central London (10 minute walk to New Malden train station, 25 minute train ride to Central London).

We hope to find a nice Spanish-speaking au pair to join us in our London adventure!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to assist us with family requirements (letting our puppy out, picking up our kids from nursery and school, playing with our kids if we are tied up in work commitments).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, Colombian, Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Spacious bedroom, closet, large storage space, bathroom. We have wifi and cable.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »