Family ID: 1529931

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: New Orleans / Big City | More ⇩

Name Olya

State Louisiana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we live in the city but not in the center - next to the city park, which is the walking distance to our house and has bunch of great outdoor and indoor activities.
New Orleans has a poor public transportation, that’s why we require for the Au Pair to have sufficient driving skills otherwise getting around will be impossible.
Language school is around 10 min driving.
More ⇩

Job Description

Kids will be in school or day care while day. I will need help getting them ready in the morning, possibly driving them to their school/ day care or may be I will do it. But I need for them to be picked up, cause I work later then the pick up time, and basically I would need help in the evening till like 9, when they go to sleep, the whole day is mostly free. Light help around the house is appreciated but not necessary, I just need help with what concerns kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ukrainian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Urdu

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 3 y; boy 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 4 badroom townhouse, one of the badroom upstairs is for Au Pair, we have WiFi and patio.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »