Family ID: 1598551

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: New Orleans / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eric

State Louisiana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings I’m Eric my son is young and he needs help with school work I will help with language courses I also plan to provide transportation for you and my child.
More ⇩

Job Description

I expect you to tutor and help with school work And keep the house clean cook is a plus and is appreciated but not required
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 years old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Filipino, French, French Guianese, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Jamaican, Japanese, Lebanese, Malawian, Nicaraguan, Nigerian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Senegalese, Spanish, Sudani, Swedish, Thai, Trinidadian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own room or share a room which ever is best
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »