Family ID: 1525913

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mugla / Town | More ⇩

Name Mine

State Marmaris

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a New York based Turkish family, looking for an au pair to company us during our summer vacation in Selimiye, Marmaris, Turkey.
We have a vineyard with a pool, but we go to the seaside almost every day where we can enjoy the sea and sun.
Our son is 2,5 year old and he is currently speaking French, English and Turkish.
He is gonna start to a French preschool in September, so we are looking for someone who can help to take care of him and communicate in French.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the au pair to be a french native speaker who has good skills to communicate with kids.We expect her to help in his daily routine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psychologist

People living in the house 5 people

Children's/People's age and gender Male, 2,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wifi and a plenty of space where we can accomodate very nicely. We can offer a private room with a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »