Family ID: 1716832

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: New York / Big City | More ⇩

Name Morgan

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
124
Profile added to the favorite list of 124 candidates in the last 3 weeks
596
Profile Visited by 596 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in New York and are a lovely family with two kids!
We have beautiful values of care, respect, kindness, and inclusivity.
We would love to find a wonderful au pair for minimum a year and ideally more.
More ⇩

Job Description

We’d love to find a nice, energetic, kind and motivated au pair who will become a full member of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Advertising

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and new born

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have her own room, bathroom, house access, and everything she needs.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »