Family ID: 2244634

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: New York / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jawharah

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
I need to hire a fully vaccinated au pair/nanny for for my 4 yr daughter. We live on Teachers College, Columbia University campus, and her school is located there as well. It is in the heart of New York (Manhattan), where it is lively and there are lots of things to do :)
More ⇩

Job Description

- Fully vaccinated
- Safety is a priority
- Light cooking
- Feeding her snacks (or dinner)
- Tidying up
- Punctuality is important
- Being highly engaged in her playing (baking, arts & crafts, reading, etc.)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 80 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Australian, British, Canadian, Egyptian, English, Filipino, Greek, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Maldivian, Mauritanian, Mauritian, New Zealander, Qatari, Saudi, Seychellois, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- Wifi is available at our apartment
- We have 1 bathroom
- Au pair/nanny doesn't have to live with us in our apartment. Moreover, I will cover all transportation costs
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »