Family ID: 2594943

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: New York / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State New York

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a sweet care giver that can entertain our 2 y.o. With some activities (painting, playing with toys/balls, reading books, going to the beach) during the day and be able to put her bed for nap/bedtime.
If you have experience with babies and you are sweet and caring, you are who we are looking for
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to help me with my daughter in June-July. This person will stay with us in Sardinia, in our beautiful summer house with a spectacular sea view. She'll stay in her private room (double bedroom) with her private bathroom and she will help me with Diana during the week. My husband will go back and forth from Milan every weekend so I need support during the week. She need to help me with Diana, and since Diana was born in NY and used to go there at daycare I'd like to have someone who speak with her in English
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 3 in our family: my husband Luca (45 years old), my daughter Diana (2 years old) and myself (40 years old). We live in NY, where our daughter was born and we are moving back in Italy in June. We have a summer house in Sardinia where we are going to spend 3 months from June to end of August. We love the sea side, good food and relax.


Private bedroom and private bathroom
WiFi available
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »