Family ID: 1350141

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Newcastle upon Tyne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Teresiah

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is tracy I am a 33 years old mother of two boys (7 years and 2 year old) .The reason am in need of an aupair is because my other aupair is leaving in February after spending one year with us. She is going back to school to complete her studies. I work for 12 hours a day for four days since am a nurse.

Am looking for a jovial,down to earth individual who is flexible and can blend in with our culture without feeling left out. We are also looking for a honest, trustworthy and a tidy person.

We live in such a pleasant neighbourhood which is conducive for raising a family. We are located 15 mins away from Newcastle city centre and 30 mins away from the closest beach. We have quit a few social amenities such as park, football academy, play centres and swimming pools all within 10 miles radius.

My son loves football might require to be taken to the academy while my husband is away, but mostly my husband runs that errand.

My son,s school is located 10 mins(walk) away from our property which is very convenient for the school runs.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job mainly will be to drop my son to and from school and look after my 2year old while am at work. Apart from that normal house keeping while am away,and making sure that the house is tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Am a carer and husband army

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6yrs old and 1year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a 3 bedroom house with a garden which is ideal to busk while the sun is shinning. The showers are shared but we have two toilets (one upstairs one downstairs)and you will have your own bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »