Family ID: 1414054

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Newcastle upon Tyne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair, my name is Kristina. We are multicultural family looking for a French (or Lithuanian) speaking (preferably but not necessarily) aupair to start ASAP.
We have 2 kids - 2 year old boy and 6 year old girl. Help will be needed mainly with the younger child. We like going out on the weekends, when it is possible.
You will have a separate room with a bed, desk, wardrobe etc. Family shower and toilet.
We live 10-15 min from city centre on a bus. Buses run every 10-15 mins. Bus stop is 2 min walk away from our house. We have a bike if you'd like to go for a ride or even go to town on a bike. it will only take you ~15 mins.
Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions. We are Flexible, so the start date, duration and pocket money can be discussed.
More ⇩

Job Description

The aupair will be required to look after the 2 yo through the week as I (mum) will be going to work. Occasionally we will ask to take care of the 6 yo as well, e.g. on school holidays. Some help with house work will be expected as well.
Pocket money, working hours, duration of stay and other details are flexible and will be discussed individually.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Lithuanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Account manager / Programmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have a furnished room for yourself (in a 3 bedroom house). As well as access to all amenities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »