Family ID: 1930171

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Newcastle upon Tyne / Town | More ⇩

Name Olivia

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a seaside town with many attractions and things to do locally. There are 4 beaches within 6km and a beach within walking distance. There are many play parks and things to do for children. There is are 2 local cinemas shopping areas and nice walks. We are 20 minutes by metro/car to the bustling city Centre of Newcastle where there are many things to do shopping eating out theatres you name it. We are also 20-25 south of the beautiful countryside of Northumberland with it many attractions and farming towns.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cleaning laundry, day to day organization anywhere within the home and garden, taking children to after school activities where mum is not available, help with bed time routines for all children and morning before school. Evening cleaning up after dinner and organizing for the next day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Nurse

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3(boy)
5(girl)
7(girl)
8(girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1250 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

5 bedrooms house in affluent area. A study slate bedroom located on the ground floor with nearby double shower rooms and 2 toilets on the ground floor aswell.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »