Family ID: 1905544

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Newport news / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kaitlyn

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My daughter and I are looking for an au pair to help assist us. I am a single mother to her and she is 2 years old. We live in Newport News Virginia. It is a suburb town close to the ocean so there are many beaches close by. Virginia is a great place to be because there is a lot to explore it is also within driving distance to many other states like Washington DC, Maryland and New York.
More ⇩

Job Description

If the job is offered I expect you to just be kind and caring for my daughter. You will become a part of our family and we will treat you with kindness as well. I hope to learn more Japanese from you, especially my daughter. I hope to help you to experience your goal while in America.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room and bathroom. We have WiFi and cable tv. We have a pool during summer months and nature trails in the neighborhood.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »