Family ID: 672644

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Newport / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Melissa

State Gwent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am Melissa and thanks for visting our profile page.

We are looking for a loving and creative person to join our family and watch over our precious ones. We have two children, a 4 year old boy and a 1 year old girl.

They are energetic and extremely loving. So we are looking for someone to capture their imaginations.

We are looking for someone to start immediately.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are expecting someone to help and engage with our children. Assist with getting ready for school in the morning, after school and staying with the baby during the day. We are looking for someone to creatively engage the children with arts, craft our anything to keep them engaged, instead of watching tv the entire time. We would be expecting assistance with cleaning but not cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old boy
10 mth old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a double bed and a wardrobe and access to family bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »