Family ID: 3117570

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Newry / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Down

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, myself and my husband are looking for an au pair to become part of our family. We have two boys, Ellis is 6 months old and Charlie is 3 years old. We also have a 3 year old Labrador called Bailey.

We would like an au pair who is good with young children, has a full driving licence and is happy to help out with some light housework.

We are really interested in learning about new cultures and eager for our children to learn other languages.

We would like someone who is available to start as soon as possible.

We live in the countryside but we are a 10 minute drive from 2 big cities. Our aupair would have access to their own car that they are free to use after work and at the weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to look after our boys while we work. To drop our oldest off at school snd pick him up, we would like our aupair to do some light housework but mainly we're looking for someone to become part of the family, someone who we can learn from and get to know and who could teach our boys about their culture and their language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our aupair would have their own room and car. We have excellent Internet.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »