Family ID: 1512780

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Newton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Alabama

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Coutryside more rural areas.we welcome to you in our life there is no style life like we are not rich, no fancy cars or stuff like that, but we have a home full of love and respect if you respect our home and rules we will do the same way. so feel free to ask me anything, we do prefer the nanny would have more than 29 years old but we can talk about, so I can't way to meet some of u guys.
God bless all.
More ⇩

Job Description

This is not an aupair job, this is for an adult more nanny or granny person with some responsibilities to he home, my son and my dogs as well there is 7 small pets so is a live in job. clean, cook, looking after our son be his companion and love our pets is a must , the salary is $200 weekly , we pay the cell phone line, the nanny can go to school in a different time of my job, we are looking to hire someone that has the same faith as we have as we believe only in God we are Christians that try to base our life on the Bible, so no sculpture of any kind image won't be allow in our home, we respect any religion and so we do ask to be the same way, one day off a week so u can enjoy the time for yourself and to your personal stuff.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owners

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 25

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 110 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 37-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a small but cozy bedroom, no wifi but a line of cell phone with unlimited internet will be provide for.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »