Family ID: 3178685

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Newtonville / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zeinab

State Massachusetts

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
236
Profile Visited by 236 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are seeking a responsible and caring individual to join our family, offering support with childcare and light household tasks. Our ideal au pair will enjoy engaging with our children, organizing activities, and providing a nurturing environment while we manage our busy schedules. If you are looking for a welcoming family environment in a convenient location near Boston, we would love to hear from you.

Let me know if there's anything else you'd like to include or adjust!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Pakistani, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Tajikistani, Turkish, Ukrainian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are residing in Newton, near Boston, offering a convenient location with easy access to various amenities and attractions. Our three-story condo provides ample space for our family, with a full bathroom on each floor. The first floor, which has a private entrance, will be dedicated to our au pair with private full bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »