Family ID: 2023605

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Philadelphia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shuja

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
292
Profile Visited by 292 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Welcome to our family. We are currently living in suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. It's about about 2-3 hours drive or train to New York City and Washington DC. There are several buses and train stations to downtown Philadelphia from our house which has lively activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone outgoing and fun to take care of kids during the day. Some essential requirements we need an au pair for:
-Help the kids with meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
-Fun playful activities during the day
-Reading and learning activities for each individually (small sessions)
-get kids ready for bedtime
-Keeping house clean and organized before and after activities
-Enjoy free time to learn English online or travel on day off
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 female, 4 male, 2 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Arabian, Azerbaijani, Bahraini, Bangladeshi, Egyptian, Indian, Iranian, Iraqi, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Libyan, Malaysian, Maldivian, Moroccan, Pakistani, Persian, Qatari

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, You have your own bedroom. We have Wifi thorough out the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »