Family ID: 1493333

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dakar / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shantel

State Ngor

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Shantel our family lives in the Mamell area near Ngor our subdivision is right next to a bus station and taxis frequent the street so transportation is very easy and convenient.
More ⇩

Job Description

Patience is perhaps one of the most important skills... Have strong verbal communication maybe even be able to teach the 22 month old a few French words... must speak English!... have a confident, positive personality... be trustworthy, be able to plan and arrange safe, fun learning activities but most of the time they will be in the play room with them.... need to know how to plan and prepare healthy meals and snacks. Need to be organized and must be well groomed in appearance.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneurs

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 22 month old boy
5 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Gambian, Ghanaian, Senegalese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 50 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This is not a lived in position. Should my work load increase that could be up for discussion