Family ID: 1314464

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Town More ⇩

Name Inti

State Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

49 418 15%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are a young family living in French Riviera, in the city of Nice.

We are 3. Daddy, He's 37 years old et is a plastic surgeon. Mummy, she's 26 years old and she's the director of a digital company in Sophia Antipolis, and me ! My name is Jade, I am a little cute baby girl (15 months) smiling and loving. My mom is currently pregnant and I can not wait to welcome my little brother in our family :) Oh.. I forgot Prince ! Our small dog, my best friend ! He's a cute Chihuahua very kind and calm.

My parents are searching for someone with a lot of love and attention to give to us.

We expect from the au pair to be able to help mom every day in housework and take care of us. Every day, Yassine our housekeeper comes at home from 8am to 7pm from Monday to Friday. It will also help in everyday tasks.

We are impatient to meet you !

The family :)
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chirurgien et Directrice

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Jade - bébé fille de 15 mois
Naël - bébé nourrisson né en mai 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us