Family ID: 1441289

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Big City | More ⇩

Name David

State Cote d’azure

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to David's family
Or we always find the joy of living of sharing communication
From the discovery of the emotion of family love of respect!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am a manager of a company I need help because I do not have the time to be
Perfect with them.
I have my children a week on 2
There week they are present
They will still be at the school Who is behind there house and my daughter has the nursery
From 8:30 to 16:30
You will be responsible for making them breakfast in the morning to dress them with my help.
Bring them to school And the nursery all done on foot for my son at 3 minutes and my daughter by bus in 10 minutes
You have the free choice to choose a time in the day to put in order the house because abec their play they put everywhere ..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Gérant d’entreprise dans le bâtiment

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender J’ai 2 enfants mon fils à 3 ans et ma fille a 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Danish, Israeli, Russian, Afghani

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
It is apparently 5 minutes from the sea on foot
With a swimming pool in the course of the private residence
An apartment with 2 balconies
Seen Sea
You will have your room to yourself with your privacy.
I would also donate pocket money
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »