Family ID: 1513396

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Nanny,
we are a family of 3 with a 1 and a half year old baby girl, she is very sweet and calm and we are looking for a full time Nanny as we are both working. We are looking forward to welcome a warm kind and responsable person to our family. We are very international speaking french, english, german and spanish. We live in a house in the countryside of Nice, which is a big city in south france at the sea. We live 10 min by car from the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need our Nanny to take care about the baby 5 days per week and also to take care a few nights per week. At night the baby is sleeping, not having food anymore at night, so its easy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist, musicien

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 30-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a separate small appartement in the garden for the Nanny, which is one room with a small kitchen and own bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »