Family ID: 1718808

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NICE / Big City | More ⇩

Name Philippe

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello miss,
We live in Nice in the Port district, not far from the city center, 7 kilometers from the international airport.
There is the Alliance Française 30 minutes by bus from our place and many other French language learning organizations in town. We will be delighted to welcome you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Vitaliia, who wants to resume her activity as an English teacher, needs time to devote it to her job search, I myself am very busy with my job, we need help to babysitting Daniel, especially in the morning, Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to noon. We would like you to take Daniel out to the park right next to us (Daniel is walking) and then play with him at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daniel, garçon de 19 mois, qui est en pleine forme

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large apartment of 80 square meters (+ 20 square meters of terrace) with 2 bathrooms (1 large and one small), you have your own bedroom, there is WiFi at the house .
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »