Family ID: 2525477

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nice / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

2 little girls are waiting for the young girl who will take care of them in exchange for lots of hugs and sweetness.

We look forward to welcoming the available and motivated candidate.

We will make you discover Nice and its surroundings (Monaco, Cannes...).

We will put a vehicle at your disposal to move you if necessary.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to come to our home in Nice to look after our 5 and 9 year old daughters.

The position consists of dropping them off at school on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 8:30 a.m. during school terms. On Wednesday morning accompany the great at the conservatory to her music lesson which starts at 9.45 am and ends at 11.45 am.

The candidate will be able to travel by car if she has her driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NON

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Family made up of 2 little girls aged 5 and 9 and the parents.
We live in a small house with a garden in Nice.

We are 8 minutes walk from the seaside.

The city is well served by transport (bus and tram).

The Côte d'Azur is beautiful and full of wonderful places to discover.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room equipped with a TV.

Shared bathroom.

Wireless.

Terrace

Garden
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »