Family ID: 2606972

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paul-Emmanuel

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are a family who lives in Nice in the western sector on the hills, facing the sea. We are 2km walk from the Promenade des Anglais. We have a very pleasant cat and a small dog, a yorkshire. We love outdoor activities, sports, diving, in short, life!
We are looking for an au pair for our daughter Camilia who will be two years old in May!
While waiting to exchange with our future au pair, we like to share cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need to keep our daughter Camilia in order to be serene at work. Our daughter is very active and constantly demands attention, so we shouldn't be out of ideas.
Camilia is very smiling, happy to live and is growing and interested in everything.
She takes one nap a day and is not picky about meals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Arabic, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Security

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Salary of Nanny 900 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a couple in their thirties together for 8 years, we have a 75 m2 apartment facing the sea and to the south! We like to do lots of activities, we are very dynamic.


Originally translated from Français
We have a bathroom for everyone, the apartment is on the ground floor and overlooks a wooded park of 6000 m2, there is a swimming pool in the residence. The residence is served by a bus to go downtown, we are 1.5 KM from the tram.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »