Family ID: 3104247

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nice / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are family of three.
Baby Romi will be at that time for when we search an au pair 1year old.
We are searching gentle, loving, trusted person and capable of taking care alone of the baby for certain hours a day when the mother will be at work.
We would be placed in a heart of Dolomites - if you know how to ski, even better - you can go to ski :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching an au pair for this winter - from November 2024 until mid of April 2025.
The au pair will go/travel with the mother - Maruša and the baby to Italy and stay there.
The location is: Val di Fassa, Dolomites
The au pair would help with the baby to take care of her mostly in the mornings, early afternoons, when Maruša is on the terrain - on skiing slopes / on training and on races around the area.
Au pair should be capable of taking care alone the baby, also to prepare her a meal - give her a breakfast and a snack before Maruša comes back. Capable of play, entertain and do daily walks with the baby.

If needed, staying alone for a day or 2 with the baby if Maruša would have to go away on a race for 2 days.

When Maruša will have free day, you can join us on some trips around.

We have holidays - Christmas break (cca.10days) and Carneval break in February - we will travel back to our home in Nice (we have a room for you as well there).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Slovenian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Coach / Coach

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, French, Greek, Icelandic, Norwegian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, British, Canadian, English, German, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will leave in an apartment - 2 bedroom.
The place is in Val di Fassa - Dolomites.
Lots of place to walk around, ski, hike.
Close by is a supermarket, bakery, coffee shop, pharmacy, small river and a path around it for walking.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »