Family ID: 818293

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Big City | More ⇩

Name Camille

State Alpes-Maritimes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a young mother of 26 who lives alone with her 2 year old son Lucien. He is an adorable little boy. And we are very close. However, I have to go back to work and look for someone to take care of my love when he is not at the nursery or with his dad. My research is very urgent so do not hesitate to contact me to get acquainted if you are interested. I know that you will feel good at home, that you will not be bored because we do a lot of activities and Nice is a wonderful city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need an au pair to keep Lucien while I work if his dad can not take him either. But most of the time he will come to get it himself that can free you a lot of extra time. I am looking for a mature and responsible person who will create a link with my son and feel good in our family. A person who will be very affectionate with him because he is a very cuddly and adorable child, who will be able to stimulate him by activities. And who will also be firm at a critical age in his education. The important thing will be my son the rest of the tasks will be the ones expected of a family member. Take care of the happiness of my son and I will do everything so that you are happy In our family
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender LUCIEN adorable petit garçon de 2ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Czech, Spanish, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, New Zealander, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a small house with garden and a single room for you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »