Family ID: 1748710

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Nickelsdorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Reinhard

State Burgenland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

it is 200 meters to the city center
es ist von unserem haus 200 meter in das stadtzentrum
There are shops and a language school in the center of our city free of charge for everyone and the school is very good. A lot of people go to this school and learn English and German
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect from our girl that we get help with the household and help for the children so that they learn and behave properly in the house, the children are the most important thing for me, trips, shopping and lots of activities that should be done together, I don't ask for anything impossible and we are austrians and very nice to all people in the world....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender mädchen 1 9 jahre alt
mädchen 2 12jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Botswanian, Burundian, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Congolese, Namibian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the accommodation is clearly first class with bedroom bathroom with whirlpool and shower bath and relaxation room approx 50m2 and in the house of my villa which is 400m2 with garden 5000m2 and swommingpool, training room and sauna with massage room is of course included every week there is therapeutic massage for the whole family
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »