Family ID: 1328576

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Nicosia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Antigoni


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family is looking for a support worker that can support our 19-year-old daughter who has an intellectual disability and seizure disorder. Our daughter requires someone who has lots of energy and can keep up with her. Our daughter can be very active mainly in the morning hours before noon. She is mostly a happy and fun girl who loves music, animals and enjoys being with other people. She requires constant supervision, support and encouragement for all aspects of daily living. She also at times displays challenging behaviors which require specific strategies to manage.
This role is offering the right person up to 60 hours per week, working from Monday to Saturday for in home care.
We are looking for a reliable, responsible and confident person who can be her friend and mentor.
To be successful for this role you must:
· Speak fluent and clear English
· Be female and no smoker
· Be caring, patient and fun
· Stay for this work for a minimum of 3 years
· Experience in disability or knowledge with managing seizures is considered as a well rewording benefit.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Cypriots

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment School Teachers

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 17 years old, female / one person

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Chinese, Cypriots, Filipino, Georgian, Greek, Russian, Sri Lankan, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


A separated ground floor living space (studio) fully furnished with private bathroom, kitchenette, A.C., heating, Wi-Fi., free NETFLIX on cable TV in a safe and high-class neighborhood with supermarket, grocery store, pharmacies, park -all in a walking distance no more than 8-10 minutes.