Family ID: 1600138

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nidderau / Town | More ⇩

Name Henning

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of five and live in a small town close to Frankfurt a. M.. We´re an open minded family. Our gain is to integrate you in our small family for one year and to give you the opportunity to learn German and get in touch with our way of living. However, we know that privacy is also important. So you will live in your own small flat with own bath and small kitchen in the same house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of the children at 06:30 a.m.
Preparing a small breackfast and the lunch-boxes for kindergarten and school.
Bringing the children to the kindergarten
Fetching / accompanying the children from kindergarten.
Preparing a small afternoon snack. Bringing the childs to their hobbies / friends.
Homework is not your job!
Dinner generaly is at 18:00. We try to prepare a warm meal. (we love cooking).
You are welcome to eat with us but it is not mandatory.


Übernahme der Kinder ab 06:30 Uhr
Kleines Frühstück zubereiten
Brotboxen für Kindergarten und Schule bestücken.
Begleitung in Kindergarten.
Zubereitung eines Nachmittagssnacks. Kinder zu ihren Hobbies, Freundinnen bringen/ abholen. Hausaufgabenbetreuung erfolgt durch uns. Teilnahme am gemeinsamen Abendessen ist nicht zwingend.
Bzgl. Taschengeld zn wir den üblichen Satz.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surgeon / Physician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female (8/6/4)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Small Flat with own Bathroom and small Kitchen. Wi-fi.
Access to the main house (Kitchen, Living-Room, etc.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »