Family ID: 949216

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Niederhollabrunn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
361
Profile Visited by 361 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE ARE LOOKING FOR AN AU PAIR THAT CAN START AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND JOIN OUR FAMILY UNTIL THE END OF MAY 2020 (or longer)!

Hi, we are a young family from Austria and live in a house 30 minutes from Vienna. Veronika, Alex, Fiori and Leo live in our house. Our third child will be born in July 2020. That's why Veronika is at home for 2 years from May. We are funny, always on the go and like travelling!

PS: We already had 3 au pairs and therefore have experience
More ⇩

Job Description

We mainly expect from the au pair to speak with our child in the au pairs mother tongue (or english) and help us with childcare and household. If the au pair wants to, she can join us at any time and we would like her to be like a family member.

Advantages are certainly the location, the great house, the cultural diversity of the area and the opportunity to get on trips with us to explore Austria.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder, geboren 2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bed, box, TV, internet, laptop, if something is missing it can be bought
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »