Family ID: 2004344

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Niederkassel / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabell

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

We are Nael, Moussa, Ilyan, Islam and Isabell.
Nael is 2 years and 8 months old and Moussa and Ilyan are 6 month old twins. So we are four boys and a woman at home and can really use female support for Mama Isabell.
We are an open-hearted family with Arabic roots. We love to laugh, eat and cook, meet friends and families, spend time in our large garden and travel.
We would like our au pair to support us with the kids and in the household, but we also want you to feel comfortable with us as a family member. It is important to us that everyone's needs are respected and met.

That's why we offer you your own room with your own bathroom, where you also have privacy and retreat.

We are flexible with our work schedule, so that you don't have to stick to one working week from Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., but we can individually design your working days together.

We speak German, English, French and Arabic.

We look forward to hearing from you if you are interested :).

Warm greetings!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want you to live with us like family. Accordingly, our expectations are actually that we will share all of the tasks. First and foremost, of course, is taking care of the children. It has to be said that Nael is in kindergarten Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. So most of the time we need your support for the baby twins. Otherwise, there are also light household tasks (keeping the house tidy, helping a little with the laundry, etc.).
We parents are both self-employed. Above all, your support enables Isabell to finally get back to work. Most of the work, however, is likely to be done by me from home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 (Zwillinge 6 Monate, Junge 2 Jahre 8 Monate)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Iraqi, Iranian, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Saudi, Syrian, Tunisian, Egyptian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own, nicely furnished room with a 1.80 m bed, television and a large wardrobe, a shelf and an armchair. Right next to it you will find your own bathroom. The room is in the basement. So it's two floors below the rest of the family's living area, so you can enjoy your complete privacy down there
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »