Family ID: 1826250

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

City: Niedermohr / Village | More ⇩

Name David

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair, we are a young family Daniela 26, David 29, Sofia 3 and Daniel 1.
We are an active family who like to be out and about and enjoy life, we are very familiar, we visit our families regularly.
Due to the current situation of Daniela (she will be under medical treatment for a few months) I will have to continue doing my work. Sofia goes to kindergarten, Daniel is still taking his afternoon nap.

I am looking for someone who can conscientiously and happily be with my children, as well as who can take over the necessary housework. The main activity will be laundry, cooking and catering as well as entertaining the children. At the weekend I won't work a lot myself, so something private can be done here.

The next larger city is 20km away from where we live. Public transport is available and our 2nd vehicle can be used.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Jahr, junge
3 Jahre, Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 123 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? teilweise

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is on the 1st floor, it is fully furnished, which is currently still the children's room and the children will occasionally go in, which shouldn't be a problem.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »