Family ID: 2299942

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nieheim / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our family lives in the country. It's a village of 400 people. We have an organic farm and many families live on our farm, so it's not lonely. The nearest town is 3 KM far. There is an hourly bus to Nieheim. A large city can be reached by car in 35 minutes. By train we drive 3 1/2 hours to Berlin, 1 hour to Hanover and Kassel.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can take German lessons in the mornings. From 3:00 p.m. you start looking after the child. Of course we hope you have a lot of love and experience for children and have a lot of patience. For us it is important that you know how to play with children, with a pedagogical approach and humor; we hope you enjoy sports and exercise and are warm and honest. They should also help with ght household chores: vacuum cleaning, kitchen tidying, cooking ght meals and anything related to the child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3 bis 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We ve in a very big house. You have your own room and bathroom (sometimes share the bathroom with guests). There are only 3 of us in the house, but our children are often there and there are always visitors.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »