Family ID: 1915029

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nienburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
54
Profile added to the favorite list of 54 candidates in the last 3 weeks
554
Profile Visited by 554 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
ATTENTION:
Please do not write any more, we have already found our au pair.

The city of Nienburg can be reached on foot in 8 minutes and by bike in 3 minutes. At the same time you can reach the Nienburg train station from our house, from where you can, among other things, takes the S-Bahn to Hanover in 30 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish you: in a good mood and humorous, that you see life from the sunny side and that you love children. It would also be important that you can communicate in German so that the children understand you and vice versa. You can speak to me in German or in English, as you prefer. I can teach you everything else. We have had a few au pair girls and the children in the last 6 years, and I found it very enriching.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Pauline, w, 2014,
Arion, m, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The aupair's room is on the first floor, next to Pauline's room. There are nice big windows, a bed, a wardrobe and a desk. There are 2 bathrooms in the house, one upstairs and one downstairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »