Family ID: 1516738

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Niepars/duvendiek / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Heiko

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

I live with my daughter alone about 10 km from the Hanseatic city of Stralsund.
My daughter is very lively, speaks very well and goes to kindergarten during the day.
It would be your task to deliver them there (car is available and will be provided) and to pick them up again in the afternoon and then take care of them.
Kindergarten time is from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. you can of course bring them at 8 a.m. and fetch them at 4 p.m.
The time in between can easily be attended a German course to refresh your language skills or to learn the German language.

If you have any questions just write and ask, I will answer all questions.

best regards

Heiko and Sophie


Very important please !!!!! I can only use an aupair with a driver's license, inquiring without having a driver's license is futile.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
see Aupair Brief
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment vollzeit

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 2016 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house has 2 bathrooms, there is a separate room for the AuPair.
We take wifi for granted.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »