Family ID: 1575295

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

City: Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel / Town | More ⇩

Name Elwin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
315
Profile Visited by 315 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, in our busy life with a international company we are looking for somebody who can take care of our beautiful house and will be managing the daily things.
We can provide you a lot of change and space to see much of our beautiful country.
If you have any questions let us know please.
More ⇩

Job Description

For us is the most important that we need a person who we can trust and let this person control our things what we can not do at this moment in our lives.
-control the housekeeper
-buy our needs at supermarket
-cooking some days

We love to find somebody who gives our life a little rest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment own international pany

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 44 men
35 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big new house, 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, swimming pool, gym, cinema etc. Your room is 40m2 with separate private bathroom and toilet.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »