Family ID: 1643950

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nijmegen / Town | More ⇩

Name Du

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family of 4. My husband, myself, Cian (born in January 2018) Sven (born in October 2019).

We are expecting a caring, open-minded, and outgoing au pair, and who is willing to share her culture with us. We are delighted to host you at home and cannot wait to show you around this beautiful city and introduce Chinese and Dutch culture to you. If you happen to like us and want to learn more about us, feel free to write to us. Welcome to our family!

Best Regards,
Host Mother
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have two lovely boys, one is born in January 2018, another is born in October 2019.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 愿意

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »