Family ID: 1344926

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ningbo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Weina

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair ,

Great to know you through ! We are looking for a reliable ,organized,lovely and joyful person who likes to spend time with kids aged 2 and 6 years old e.g. by talking to them, reading books and play with them. There is language school close to our home, you are offered Chinese class in the school which paid by our family for 120hours during 6months, we enjoyed having 3 aupairs in last 2years and would love to have you with us. Our home in ningbo which is an international city close to shanghai with a big seaport and many international business, long history and cultures.

we have two kids, my husband, a chinese nanny and me live together. Our family has own an international business company of 40 staffs.

our chinese nanny cook at home and take care my son. for the food we like to eat chinese food also we like to eat international food like salads, steaks and pastas.

Our family members are extrovert, open mind, we love sports swimming ,running , we like traveling, we have been travel to Europe America Asia Africa more than 20 countries, we like to make freinds,help eachother, good communication. we wish you will be enjoy to stay with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

send my daugher to piano teacher home which is another block 5 mins by wolk from our home.
acompany my daugher doing sports, such as biking, swiming, horse riding, tennis etc.
read stories for kids before their sleeping.
teach and play with my son in the morning.
teach my daughter language or guide the homework in the evening.
help light house work.
If you can do baking or cooking your country food for sometime, children will love it.
If you like to come with us for short time tour during the weekend you are invited.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 years boy, and 6 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Mexican, South-African, Venezuelan, Brazilian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


we live in the apartment with two floor 250 square meters, our rooms are in 2nd floor, au pair individul room is in the 1st floor, every room in our home with a bath room. and there is a small gardern in the 1st floor.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »