Family ID: 1715202

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Ninove / Town | More ⇩

Name Kaoutar

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I am a mother of grown-up children
I am 50 years old
I travel a lot
I would like to have an au pair with me so that she can help me with the daily chores of the house
And take care of cooking and the house when I'm away too
You will be welcome
With us and respected
I hope that my message will give you an opinion on me
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like someone who can help me with housekeeping and meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Spanish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Beautician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Juste besoin de tâche ménagère et cuisiner pour les membres de la famille

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have wifi
The room you will have will be a very nice room like my children
And bathroom too
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »