Family ID: 1527616

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: NIORT / Town | More ⇩

Name Gilles

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town in the west of France: NIORT
The city is very well located two hours by train from PARIS and 50 minutes by car from the ocean.
The living environment is very pleasant with a pedestrianized city center and free public transport to circulate.
We live in a large house in a quiet area 15 minutes walk from the city center and 2 minutes by car. Our house allows us to have a part for the parents, a part for the children and a part for the au pair that we wish to welcome. Each of these parts includes bedrooms and bathroom Wc.
We have a very large very sunny garden ☀️
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who will be an integral part of our family for at least 10 to 12 months, or even longer if she wishes.
The goal is to open up our little girls to the world by meeting someone who speaks another language and knows another culture and way of life.
We want to share the moments of life with our daughters according to a schedule to be built together (getting up and having breakfast, driving to school, leaving school and doing homework, preparing meals, leisure and awakening activities).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager d entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 3 filles Eva, Tessa et JulietternEva, notre aînée a 9 ans aujourd'hui.rnTessa, elle a 6 ans aujourd'hui et aura 7 ans en septembre 2020. Notre cadette Juliette aura 6 ans en juin 2020.rnNos filles sont très joyeuses et gentilles. Elles vo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The "au pair" girl will have her bedroom with dressing room and her bathroom & toilet in one of the wings of the house (on the same floor as the bedrooms our girls)
We will provide him with a car for his personal use and a bicycle.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »