Family ID: 2025761

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nittel / Village | More ⇩

Name Vera

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
441
Profile Visited by 441 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair...

We 4 Lilly 5, Lio 4, Patrick 40, I 36 and our cuddly 2 year old German shepherd Happy live in a 2700-inhabitant wine village Nittel on the border to Luxembourg.
What does the village have to offer?
-Super beautiful walks whether on the Moselle or in the vineyards
-Drug store
-Grocery store
-Pharmacy
-Banks
-Restaurants
-Baker
bus and train

But if that's not enough for you, we have small towns like Konz, Saarburg, Grevenmacher at a maximum of 15 km away...25 km away to the big city of Trier or Luxembourg City.
Everything can be reached from Nittel by train and bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our expectations of you:

-Punctuality
-Respectfully
-Lovingly
-Responsible
-Hygienic

If you are interested, we would be happy if you would contact us.

Kind regards
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 26,03,2018
Mädchen26,10,2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »