Family ID: 1449894

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Nittendorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large village Nittendorf near Regensburg. Regensburg is a very nice, well-known city between Nuremberg and Munich (about 100km away) in Bavaria.
We live many traditions and festivals.
We have a lot of nature, culture and Regensburg is known for the many bars to celebrate ..
We live in a house with a large garden. At the moment we have 2 rabbits as pets.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish you were like part of our family. You should mainly take care of the boys. If you can cook that would be great.
Low help in the household would be nice. Depending on how I work, you should play with the children in the afternoons and, if possible, help with your homework. The kids are very active and creative. They love football and like to build things, paint and tinker. Sometimes you would have to put the kids to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Rettungsdienst

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender w, 2006
m, 2010
m, 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room and a bathroom that you may need to share with my daughter.
We have Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »