Family ID: 1211170

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NOALE / Village | More ⇩

Name MAGDA

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are looking for a family member to be with Giovanni, almost 4 years old, that can speak english. We live in a very small town called Noale, where Aprilia, the motorbike manufacturer, was born. It's a very quite and nice place,like a postcard, you'll have a park in front of the house, you move riding the bike, there's a market every thursday and connections to get to bigger cities (a bus stop in front of our house and the train station to get in the heart of Venice, at just 8 minutes walking distance).We live in an historical building, you can watch all the pictures on google searching for RESIDENCE LE BUGNE (Noale-Venice) Italy, made for tourist holidays (if you call that number,I answer). We already had experience with other aupairs and set all for them. Here you ll have your own room, bathroom and kitchen.We live in the upper side of the building where we have the same facilities. Me and dad work in a chemichal facility in the industrial zone of the town, just few km away. We are always available for anything but at the same time very busy. Hope you'll be part of us!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need somebody to stay with Giovanni 2/3 hours per day when he comes back from school
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CHEMICHAL FACILITY

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender MALE, 2 YEARS OLD

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Irish, Korean, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and free wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »