Family ID: 1427947

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nobitz / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Thüringen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are an open-minded, international family. My husband is from Turkey, has lived in the USA for many years.
We have two wonderful children, a girl Ella 1,5 years and our baby boy Elyas 5 months. We live in a modern 4 sided farm on a village just 10km from the center.
From us it is also only 45 minutes to the big city. We are happy to provide you with a car or the connection by train is also very good.
We ourselves have our own company and sell food. A separate cooking school is also included.
My husband (43 years old) is employed as export manager from Sunday afternoon to Friday late in the evening 400 km away ... that's why I am Julia (30 years) a week with both children alone. Ella goes daily from 8-15 clock in the kindergarten.
On the weekend we like to do something with you and my environment is international through my Turkish sister-in-law. We also love the big city, go to the zoo, swim with the kids or go to bigger cities for a few days.
We also have our own house in Turkey, where we like to spend a few days together with the children.

You have your own room, we have 3 bathrooms and two large living rooms. In total we live in 400 sqm plus a very large garden! A swimming pond for summer refreshment is also there. And a few chickens, so there is a fresh breakfast egg every day!

Only 5 km away from us, my parents live in a beautiful house and with our dog Tyson, a small French Bulldog.

We would be very happy to welcome you here !!!

Greetings and see you soon
Julia, Rasim, Ella and Elyas
More ⇩

Job Description

Elyas babysitting, eating, walking, playing, tidying up, going to bed.
If you want, you are welcome to cook something is not a duty.
A driver's license would be nice, so we will gladly provide you with a car.
Expectations: friendly, open-minded, fond of children, clean
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig und Export Manager

People living in the house 4, Mo-Fr nur 3

Children's/People's age and gender Elyas, männlich; 2019
Manchmal Ella, weiblich 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, Polish, Turkish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

W-LAN available, own laptop
3 bathrooms are available, including two bathrooms with shower, one with bath.
Own room with bed, wardrobe, window, kitchen on the same floor.
Small fitness area in the house, as well as own sauna and swimming pond.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »